Blog Award Thing

Ok, so I was nominated for some blogging award thing. If I’m honest I don’t really understand it. I believe the general gist is to thank who nominated you. So Nour and Chaya, thank you. You’re also supposed to nominate other people, I won’t be doing that; I will however share some facts about myself.

  1. I can solve a Rubik Cube in less than two minutes.
  2. I can be stubborn to a fault.
  3. I’ve had some short works published.
  4. I have a hard time thinking of facts about myself
  5. I can be quite reclusive at times.
  6. My ideal home is a small house in the middle of the Scottish Highlands.
  7. I want to one day be able to make my own furniture.
  8. I also want to make my own chess set.
  9. I enjoy working with my hands.
  10. I have self-destructive tendencies.
  11. I hide how I really feel in my humour as a defence mechanism, often only being honest with people in a jokey way which causes them to be unsure if I’m being serious or not.
  12. I have a very dry sense of humour.
  13. I can whistle and hum at the same time.
5 thoughts on “Blog Award Thing

  1. I can solve a Rubik’s cube in about 2 minutes as well! my best time ever was about a minute and a half. I’ve never moved on to a professor’s cube or anything bigger though. Also, I can be a bit reclusive and actually built my own computer desk! We should totally hang out 🙂

Leave a Reply

