A Dress I Like

I said recently in a post that I am still a little unsure of dresses. I’ve found one that I quite like and have a fairly good idea what I’d wear it with.

New Look Mandi Green Contrast Dress

I’m thinking this dress, but along with black tights if wearing boots and without if wearing the heels.

Just Fab Geela

Love me some boots

Just Fab Green Shoes

As much as I enjoy wearing heels I think the boots go better with the dress as it’s more of a casual dress than formal/going out one.

8 thoughts on “A Dress I Like

Leave a Reply

