Feel Free to ignore this Post it’s Really not Worth Reading… seriously.

There are changes that I never expected to find and this is such a small thing it’s crazy that I’m blogging about it at all. My fingernails are longer than they’ve ever been before, (which isn’t to say they’re even long at all) and it makes writing with a pen/pencil different. Maybe I’ve just always held a pen like a weirdo, but nails kinda get in the way. I dunno I just never expected having nails to effect the way I write. The thumb nail presses against my index finger… That never use to happen. Strangely it makes my writing slower and messier.

 

4 thoughts on “Feel Free to ignore this Post it’s Really not Worth Reading… seriously.

  1. hmmm, no posts are not worth it, nor pointless πŸ™‚ it’s your thoughts, your being ..

    For the nail stuff, it’s a amazing how small change in your body would make a big difference to the way you live and do your day to day activities .. πŸ™‚ you’ll get used to it ..

    My longer nails changes the way i eat, they way i type on the keyboard, the way i hold my keys, the way i drive, everything i do with my hands just magically changed .. πŸ˜€

    Bottom line, enjoy the ride πŸ™‚ and keep writing my dear, i believe this proves somehow that you’re trance πŸ˜› .. that’s what girls do, they do talk alot πŸ˜€ about anything and everything ..

    Love,
    Nour

  2. Haha, I have to comment… from the moment I realized who I was I somehow magically starting growing mine out too so I can completely relate to the feeling πŸ™‚ Though it can be a pain with contact lenses getting used to not scratching my eyes

Leave a Reply

