Image

My Wish List: Clothes

I’m in a blogging mood today so I thought it might be fun to create a small wish list of some of the things I would buy if money wasn’t an issue and you know I had the body to pull them off. Thought it might also be fun to show how my style in clothing is developing, turns out I like dresses and shoes… that probably isn’t that big a surprise.

 Black Butterfly Floral 50S 60S Rockabilly Vintage Swing Prom Dress


Black Butterfly Floral 50S 60S Rockabilly Vintage Swing Prom Dress

CEXI COUTURE NEW LADIES WOMENS WET LOOK BOW FRONT PEPLUM SHORT SKATER DRESS

CEXI COUTURE NEW LADIES WOMENS WET LOOK BOW FRONT PEPLUM SHORT SKATER DRESS

Spiral - Women - URBAN FASHION - 2in1 Red Ripped Top

Spiral – Women – URBAN FASHION – 2in1 Red Ripped Top

DOMIKA

DOMIKA

LACEY DAYS SHOE

LACEY DAYS SHOE

 

KRISP Ladies Womens Camouflage Print Plain Army Military Cargo Combat Skinny Slim Fit Stretch Jeans Trousers Pants

KRISP Ladies Womens Camouflage Print Plain Army Military Cargo Combat Skinny Slim Fit Stretch Jeans Trousers Pants

It’s a bit of a hodge podge selection of items that don’t really come together to form a whole outfit. Anywho, seems I might be a bit of a punk girl who likes dresses.

11 thoughts on “My Wish List: Clothes

  1. So incredibly beautiful. ๐Ÿ™‚ I love the dresses and heels. You have good taste ๐Ÿ™‚ The fifties certainly had style. I absolutely love those kind of dresses. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

