Trans Challenge: Day 26

Q: Do you feel comfortable answering questions about being trans if say your teacher/friend/stranger asked you?

A: Certainly, to a certain extent. I’d be more than happy to talk about my own experiences. I would answer what I could about personal stuff, but I wouldn’t pretend to be an expert on all things trans. Mainly because I’m not. I imagine I’m going to have to start having these types of conversations with people pretty soon. Gulp* When I do, I’ll answer as honestly and as frankly as I can.

2 thoughts on “Trans Challenge: Day 26

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Trans Challenge | Call Me Keira

  2. A: not all questions can be answered, however, I’d be welling to transparently answer anything depending on the question is asked, who asked it, and how the question is worded ..

Leave a Reply

