Writing Space

Where do you produce your best writing — at your desk, on your phone, at a noisy café? Tell us how the environment affects your creativity.

I’m one of those lucky few who can basically write with anything, on anything, anywhere, just as long as I’m feeling inspired. Many a time have I tapped out a few thousand words on my iPhone while stuck behind a cash register at work. The only thing about work writing is that having to stop and start tents to interrupt my flow.

If given the choice I will always write at the kitchen table, if I have my flat to myself.

One thought on “Writing Space

  1. Pingback: My Writing Spaces | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

Leave a Reply

