Trans Challenge: Day 10

Q: What are some of your fears in regards to being trans?

 

A: Honestly, I’m so scared I’m not going to pass, that I’ll just look like a man in drag. Without a shadow of a doubt I’ll go stealth if I’m able too. I mean I will go the whole nine yards if I have to, I’m hoping that I’ll be able to afford facial surgery one day, because, and I know this sounds terrible but I honestly think I’d rather live the rest of my life as a man than look like I’m in drag. I guess there’s only one way to find out, and that’s by taking the plunge. I think this might be one of the main things that’s putting me off starting. I just genuinely think I’ll hate people looking at me and knowing that I use to be a man. And wow suddenly I’m back to my sleepless childhood nights, wishing I’d been born a girl and it sucks.

Think that’s going be all for today folks, thinking about it is making me feel quite sad.

 

K

2 thoughts on “Trans Challenge: Day 10

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Trans Challenge | Call Me Keira

  2. A: For me (I copy/pasted this from the blog)
    Fears and risks i’m looking at ..
    – job loss – already looking for jobs in any of the company branches in Europe relying my good reputation and work quality ..
    – society rejection – certain
    – jail (because of just trans-phobia)
    – will never be a true woman – fear of not passing

    I’m already saving big for FFS and SRS, believe it or not, I put FFS at higher priority ..
    After all face is the very 1st thing everyone would look at, where as the private areas would only be accessible to a certain someone (my wife) ..

Leave a Reply

